quarta-feira, 26 de abril de 2017

Petyr`s debut album announcement

Petyr - S/T
San Diego`s newest sensation Petyr, a heavy psych band fronted by pro skater Riley Hawk, on guitar and vocals, with Holland Redd on guitar, Nick McDonnell on drums, and Luke Devigny on bass is gearing up to release their self-titled debut album via Outer Battery on May 19 and will be available on turquoise vinyl, CD and digital.

Petyr - S/T:
  1. Texas Igloo
  2. Middle Room
  3. Stairway to Attic
  4. Satori III
  5. Old and Creepy
  6. Kraft
  7. Three to Five
  8. Vambo/Buffalo Stampede

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário